Shriekfest 2011

Best Horror Feature Film
Directed by Mike Flanagan
Best Sci-Fi Feature Film
Directed by Henry Barrial
Best Supernatural Feature Film
The Dead Inside
Directed by Travis Betz
Best Thriller Feature Film
Isle of Dogs
Directed by Tammi Sutton
Best Super Short Film
Directed by Luke Asa Guidici
Best Short Film
Negative Image
Directed by Karl Holt
Best Horror Feature Screenplay
Shut In
Written by T.J. Cimfel and David White
Best Sci-Fi Feature Screenplay
Time Wreck
Directed by Larry Whatcott
Best Short Screenplay
Hear No Evil
Written by Ryan Gilmore
Best Webisode
31 the series
Directed by Lucy Cruell
Best Original Song
To All The Youth
Best Under 18 Film
Molly and the Masked Storm
Directed by Ben Kadie