Winners 2016

Shriekfest 2016

Best Horror Feature Film:
Capture Kill Release
Directed by Nick McAnulty & Brian Allan Stewart

Best Sci-Fi Feature Film:
Directed by Russ Emanuel

Best Thriller Feature Film:
Dead Awake
Directed by Phillip Guzman

Best Horror Short Film:
The Cleansing Hour
Directed by Damien LeVeck

Best Sci-Fi Short Film:
Directed by Daniel M Smith

Best Super Short Horror Film:
The Maiden
Directed by Michael Chaves

Best Horror Feature Screenplay:
Wolves at the Door
Written by Pardeep Aujla

Best Fantasy/Sci-Fi Feature Screenplay:
The Conspiracy Smith
Written by Chad Allan Jones

Best Thriller Feature Screenplay:
The Bride in the Box
Written by Doug Bost

Best Short Screenplay:
The Wishing Tunnel
Written by Travis Gentry

Best SciFi Demo Reel:
Alan Chan

Best Horror Demo Reel:
Cornelius Broderick

Best 2016 Shriekfest Commercial:
Jennifer Taylor Lawrence & Jon James Smith

Copy link
Powered by Social Snap